Mitglieder

BALIMPEX AG

Martin Ritzi
Bietingerstrasse 98
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 649 24 24
Fax: +41 (0)52 649 26 95
Email: martin.ritzi@balimpex.ch

Homepage: www.balimpex.ch


DSV Logistics SA

Christoph Schmutz
Ernst Homberger Strasse 5
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 01 80
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 01 88
Email: christoph.schmutz@ch.dsv.com

Homepage: www.dsv.com


GONDRAND AG

Reto Gyseler
Riedmattstrasse 9
8153 Rümlang

Tel: +41 (0)44 828 68 60
Fax: +41 (0)44 828 68 20
Email: reto.gyseler@gondrand-logistics.com

Homepage: www.gondrand-logistics.com


HOFSTETTER + CO AG

Ralph Heinemann
Ebnatstrasse 171
8201 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 19 20
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 19 44
Email: ralph.heinemann@hocosch.ch

Homepage: www.hocosch.ch


JCL Logistics Switzerland AG

Pascal Baumgartner
Stammlerbühlstrasse 9
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 31 16
Fax: +41 (0)52 645 33 16
Email: pascal.baumgartner@jcl-logistics.com

Homepage: www.jcl-logistics.com


Kühne+Nagel AG

Carlo Arman
Embraport 20
8424 Embrach

Tel: +41 (0)44 866 77 84
Fax: +41 (0)44 866 77 90
Email: carlo.arman@kuehne-nagel.com

Homepage: www.kuehne-nagel.com


LAMPRECHT TRANSPORT AG

Marco Galanti
Petersburg 453
8262 Ramsen

Tel: +41 (0)52 742 80 80
Fax: +41 (0)52 742 80 98
Email: marco.galanti@lamprecht.ch

Homepage: www.lamprecht.ch


M+R SPEDAG GROUP AG

Hans Peter Sickinger
Ebnatstrasse 171
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)58 677 18 88
Fax: +41 (0)58 677 18 44
Email: hans-peter.sickinger@mrspedag.com

Homepage: www.mrspedag.com


Rhenus Logistics AG

Hans Rudolf Werner
Solenbergstrasse 7
8201 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 569 36 01
Fax: +41 (0)52 569 37 08
Email: hans-rudolf.werner@ch.rhenus.com

Homepage: www.rhenus.ch


SCHENKER Schweiz AG

Bernd Hoier
Emmersbergstrasse 1
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)58 589 50 01
Fax: +41 (0)58 589 52 20
Email: volker.weigel@dbschenker.com

Homepage: www.dbschenker.ch


SG Spedition GmbH

Siegfried Gabele
Ernst-Homberger-Strasse 5
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 00 60
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 00 70
Email: gabele@sg-spedition.ch

Homepage: www.sg-spedition.ch


Spedition Maier AG

Thomas Marizzi
Bürohaus Moskau
8262 Ramsen

Tel: +41 (0)52 742 81 00
Fax: +41 (0)52 742 81 11
Email: tmarizzi@spedition-maier.de

Homepage: www.spedition-maier.de


TGS Trasadinger Grenz-Speditions AG

Matthias Gugolz
Bietingerstrasse 98
8219 Trasadingen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 02 22
Fax: +41 (0)52 645 02 25
Email: matthias.gugolz@tgs-ag.ch

Homepage: www.tgs-ag.ch


Wanner Internationale Transporte AG

Reto Wanner
Mühlentalstrasse 368
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 624 68 58
Fax: +41 (0)52 624 68 57
Email: reto@wanner-transporte-ag.ch

Homepage: www.wanner-transporte-ag.ch


LOG AG

Cuno Mattioli
Im Rhypark
Rheinweg 4
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 40 40
Email: c.mattioli@log-ag.swiss

Homepage: www.log-ag.swiss


TLI-TransLog Transport AG

Stefanie Distel
Stammlerbühlstrasse 9
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 551 06 71
Fax: +41 (0)52 551 06 70
Email: info@tli-translog.ch

Homepage: www.tli-translog.ch


Transco Suisse AG

Christian Bücheler
Grenzstrasse 88
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 05 82
Email: info-thayngen@ch.transco.eu

Homepage: www.transco.eu


Zollagenten SPEDLOGSWISS Schaffhausen

Gerlach AG

Richard Heller
Zollstrasse 81
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 35 51
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 35 66
Email: richard.heller@ch.gerlachcs.com


Spedifa GmbH

Marcel Weilenmann
Bietingerstrasse 98
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 03 10
Fax: +41 (0)52 645 03 11
Email: m.weilenmann@spedifa.ch


Heinz Wolffgramm AG Verzollungen

Im Gemeinschaftszollamt
Postfach 264
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 649 13 07
Fax: +41 (0)52 649 14 24
Email: thayngen-bietingen@wolfgramm.com


Heinz Wolffgramm AG Verzollungen

Marika Grüninger
Im Schweizer Zollamt
8233 Bargen/SH

Tel: +41 (0)52 653 14 14
Fax: +41 (0)52 653 14 16
Email: bargen-blumberg@wolfgramm.com


Focus 93 GmbH

Marianne Imhof
Hoftalstrasse 23
8233 Bargen

Tel: +41 (0)52 653 16 71
Fax: +41 (0)52 653 16 73
Email: bargen.neuhaus@focus93.ch


Focus 93 GmbH

Bernd Meier
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 04 40
Fax: +41 (0)52 645 04 41
Email: bernd.meier@focus93.ch


BKM Customs & Consulting GmbH

Kevin Kern
Bietingerstrasse 98a
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 632 20 72
Fax: +41 (0)52 632 20 75
Email: k.kern@b-k-m.ch


Zollas Verzollungen Schweiz GmbH

Sylvia Porzig
Bietingerstrasse 98
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 649 10 80
Email: s.porzig@zollas.de


Nagel Suisse SA

M. Jahn
Bietingerstrasse 98
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 45 02 40
Email: suisse@nagel-group.com