Ausbildungsbetriebe

BALIMPEX AG
Martin Ritzi
Grenzstrasse 88
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 649 24 24
Fax: +41 (0)52 649 26 95
Email: martin.ritzi@balimpex.ch

Homepage: www.balimpex.ch
DSV Logistics SA
Mirjam Stücheli
Ernst Homberger Strasse 5
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 01 99
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 01 88
Email: mirjam.stuecheli@ch.dsv.com

Homepage: www.dsv.com
HOFSTETTER + CO AG
Günter Sarstedt
Ebnatstrasse 171
8201 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 19 20
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 19 44
Email: guenter.sarstedt@hocosch.ch

Homepage: www.hocosch.ch
JCL Logistics Switzerland AG
Pascal Baumgartner
Stammlerbühlstrasse 9
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 31 14
Fax: +41 (0)52 645 33 16
Email: pascal.baumgartner@jcl-logistics.com

Homepage: www.jcl-logistics.com
LAIBLE AG
Nadine Herberger
Gennersbrunnerstrasse 68
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 35 04
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 03 51
Email: nadine.herberger@laible.ch

Homepage: www.laible.ch
LAMPRECHT TRANSPORT AG
Marco Galanti
Petersburg 453
8262 Ramsen

Tel: +41 (0)52 742 80 80
Fax: +41 (0)52 742 80 98
Email: marco.galanti@lamprecht.ch

Homepage: www.lamprecht.ch
M+R SPEDAG GROUP AG
Birgit Häringer
Ebnatstrasse 171
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)58 677 18 29
Fax: +41 (0)58 677 18 44
Email: birgit.häringer@mrspedag.com

Homepage: www.mrspedag.com
Rhenus Contract Logistics AG
Jürg Homberger
Ebnatstrasse 150A
8201 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 631 36 88
Fax: +41 (0)52 631 28 20
Email: juerg.homberger@ch.rhenus.com

Homepage: www.rhenus.ch
SG Spedition GmbH
Philippe Rüfli
Ernst Hombergerstrasse 5
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 00 61
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 00 60
Email: ruefli@sg-spedition.ch

Homepage: www.sg-spedition.ch
Bürgin Transport AG
Lea Bürgin
Ebnatstrasse 161
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 625 55 75
Fax: +41 (0)52 624 90 77
Email: lea@buergin-transporte.ch

Homepage: www.buergin-transport.ch
TLI-TransLog Transport AG
Stefanie Distel
Stammlerbühlstr. 9
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 551 06 71
Fax: +41 (0)52 551 06 70
Email: info@tli-translog.ch

Homepage: www.tli-translog.ch
Spedifa GmbH
Marcel Weilenmann
Bietingerstrasse 98
8240 Thayngen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 03 10
Fax: +41 (0)52 645 03 11
Email: m.weilenmann@spedifa.ch

Homepage: www.spedifa.ch
LOG AG
Christian Landolt
Rheinweg 4
8212 Neuhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 645 40 40
Email: c.landolt@log-ag.swiss

Homepage: www.log-ag.swiss
Holenstein AG
Hanspeter Brütsch
Ernst-Homberger Strasse 5
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: +41 (0)52 644 80 00
Fax: +41 (0)52 644 80 10
Email: schaffhausen@holenstein-transport.ch

Homepage: www.holenstein-transport.ch